Board, Volunteers and Staff

A4T has dedicated volunteers from across the United States, Europe, Bharat (India) and in Afghanistan, who donate their time and expertise in serving our organization.

A4T Board of Directors:

Soraya Omar
Vice President, Board member

Adam Gordon
Secretary/Treasurer, Board member

Chloe Breyer
Board member

Najibullah Sedeqe
Board member

Asma Nazihi Eschen
Board member

Shakila Khalje
Board member

Matt Hawcroft
Board member

~     ~
Wahid Omar
Board Member Emeritus

A4T Volunteers:

Aaron Petty

Kathy Kelly
Volunteer Bookkeeper


Adrienne Amundsen

Hassib Amiryar
IT support

Nangyalai Attal

Sam Chen

Ryan Turbyfill

Marsha MacColl

Michelle Aschwald

Ahmad Nabiyar

Sian Taylor Gowan

Dr. Frank Petrella

Michael Decker

Ron Bradley

Kim O’Connor

Yasmin Sekandari

Jeff Symanski

Megan Carey

Martin Fletcher

Please view the Bios of our Board and Volunteers linked HERE.

Website Support:

Volunteer Webmaster
Jitendra Joshi

WordPress developer, publisher (2014)
Patrick Nommensen

Designed/built current and past A4T websites
Hassib Amiryar
, A4T Volunteer

Afghans4Tomorrow Kabul Office Staff includes:

A4T Project Manager

Director of Operations

Finance Manager
info (at)

Please write to us with questions or comments at:
info (at) afghans4tomorrow (dot) org

Write to: webmaster(at) afghans4tomorrow (dot) org about our website.

“The best way to find yourself is to lose yourself in the service of others.”  ~  Mahatma Ghandi said once